WEST TENNESSEE - JROTC HIGH SCHOOLS, Awards given in 2016-17, school year

Brownsville Haywood County

Charlotte Creek Wood

Cordova Cordova

Jackson Central-Merry

Liberty Technology Magnet School

North Side South Side

Lexington Lexington, Volunteer Sponsor by a UDC member, ENVOY, Marven Frost

Memphis B.T. Washington

Carver
Central
Craigmont
Douglass
East
Fairley
Frayser
Hamilton
Hill Crest
Kingsbury
Kirby
Manassas
Melrose

Northside Career Academy

Oakhaven Overton

Mitchell

Raleigh-Egypt

Sheffield Trezevant Westwood Whitehaven White Station Wooddale

Millington Millington Central

Newbern Dyer County * Non Division Awarded

Ripley Ripley

West Tennessee Awards= SCV=0, UDC=1, Non Division award=1